Pinching Plums

When i was 7Hazel as girl edit

H: God You were sooo sweet Ian…beautiful smiley little boy… and white blonde hair…like me…
I: Thats the little boy that plays with your little girl…..
H: I’m crying……….  you and me…..

…..our small child selves…

…….you look so ready for the world….  

…………………………. so innocent ……………………….

I: I’ve just poked my tongue out at her… And she wants to do something back but not sure what….
H: I was shy when I was a maid….
I: I’m going to take you by the hand and we are going to play in some trees… pinching plums….
H: Wouldn’t that be wonder….full… if we could go back there….

H: YES WE CAN… in our air dreams…

Leave a Reply

