OH KEEEEFFFF!!!!!!!

Every morning you will have to do a Candace Marie exorcism . . . (says I)

Say after me in a loud voice . . . “OH KEEEEF!!” (says I)

“OH KEEEEFFFF!!” (says H)

Say it 3 times while jiggling your glasses wearing a bobble hat (says I)

“OH KEEEEFFFF!!” (says H)

“OH KEEEEFFFF!!” (says H)

“OH KEEEEFFFF!!” (says H)

Candace Marie will disappear in a trice! (says I)

Phew. Thank God! (says H)

Until tomorrow (says I)

OH NO!!! (says H)

KEEEEEFFF!!…. YOU!! (says Candace Marie H)

Leave a Reply

